Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Aadil Nakhoda Assistant Professor and Research Fellow-CBER
Email anakhoda@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1646)
Dr. Abbas Ali Gillani Assistant Professor
Email aagillani@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Adnan Haider Associate Professor
Email ahaider@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2675)
Ajaz Ahmed Assistant Professor
Email ajazahmed@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Amir Jahan Khan Assistant Professor
Email ajkhan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.LL)
Dr. Asma Hyder Associate Professor and Chairp erson Economics Department
Email ahyder@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ishrat Husain Professor Emeritus and Chairman CEIF
Email ihusain@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Wali- Ullah Professor, Research Fellow CBER and Editor IBA Business Review
Email waliullah@iba.edu.pk Phone 11422422 (Ext.2642)
Dr. Heman Das Lohano Professor and Program Director PhD/MS (Economics) & BS (EM)
Email hlohano@iba.edu.pk Phone 213/810-4700 (Ext.2604)
Dr. Ilfan Oh Assistant Professor
Email ilfanoh@iba.edu.pk Phone 02138104700 (Ext.3021)
Dr. Khadija Malik Bari Assistant Professor
Email kbari@iba.edu.pk Phone 11422422 (Ext.1622)
Dr. Lalarukh Ejaz Assistant Professor Assistant Professor at IBA, Karachi at Institute of Business Administration, Karachi (Feb-2008 to PRESENT)
Email lejaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2614)
Mehwish Ghulam Ali Lecturer
Email mgali@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.Study Leave)
Dr. Naved Ahmad Professor
Email nahmad@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(LL))
Dr. Qaiser Munir Professor and Director CBER
Email qmunir@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Qazi Masood Ahmed Professor
Email qmasood@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1601)
Rabbia Tariq Teaching Fellow
Email rtariq@iba.edu.pk
Syed Salim Raza Adjunct Professor