Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Aadil Nakhoda Assistant Professor and Research Fellow-CBER
Email anakhoda@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1646)
Dr. Abbas Ali Gillani Assistant Professor and Director Program Offices
Email aagillani@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Adnan Haider Professor, Chairperson Economics Department and Research Fellow - CBER
Email ahaider@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2675)
Dr. Amir Jahan Khan Assistant Professor
Email ajkhan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.LL)
Aqsa Jawed Lecturer
Email ajawed@iba.edu.pk
Arooj waheed Dar Lecturer
Email awdar@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Asma Hyder Professor and Dean School of Economics and Social Sciences
Email ahyder@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Ishrat Husain Professor Emeritus and Chairman CEIF
Email ihusain@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Wali- Ullah Professor and Research Fellow- CBER
Email waliullah@iba.edu.pk Phone 11422422 (Ext.2642)
Dr. Faiz Ur Rehman Associate Professor
Email Faizrehman@iba.edu.pk
Email fatimasadik@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Heman Das Lohano Professor and Program Director PhD/MS (Economics) & BS (EM)
Email hlohano@iba.edu.pk Phone 213/810-4700 (Ext.2604)
Dr. Ilfan Oh Assistant Professor
Email ilfanoh@iba.edu.pk Phone 02138104700 (Ext.3021)
Irene Fernandez Lecturer
Email imfernandez@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext. )
Dr. Khadija Malik Bari Associate Professor
Email kbari@iba.edu.pk Phone 11422422 (Ext.1622)
Dr. Lalarukh Ejaz Assistant Professor
Email lejaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2614)
Dr. Lubna Naz Assistant Professor
Email lnaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Nasir Associate Professor
Email nasir@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Naved Ahmad Professor
Email nahmad@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(LL))
Dr. Qaiser Munir Professor
Email qmunir@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Qazi Masood Ahmed Professor
Email qmasood@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1601)
Rabbia Tariq Lecturer
Email rtariq@iba.edu.pk
Yaseen Ahmed Meenai Lecturer
Email ymeenai@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2619)