Visiting Faculty

Aqsa Jawed Visiting Faculty
Dr. Asif Ali Visiting Faculty
Email asif_sbp@yahoo.com
Bushra Shafiq Visiting Faculty Economics
Email bshafiq@iba.edu.pk
Maria Silat Visiting Faculty
Email msilat@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammed Rehan Malik Assistant Professor
Email mrmalik@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2678)
Mohsin Mushtaq Chandna Visiting Faculty
Muhammad Mazhar Khan Visiting Faculty
Email mmazhar@iba.edu.pk
Mushtaq Ali Khan Visiting Faculty
Dr. Naeem uz Zafar Visiting Faculty
Email nzafar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2616)
Naheed Memon Visiting Faculty
Email nmemon@iba.edu.pk
Sabah Ali Visiting Faculty Economics
Sadiqul Huda Visiting Faculty
Sayem Ali Visiting Faculty
Shafia Imtiaz Visiting Faculty
SHAHZAD AHMAD Visiting Faculty
Email shahzadahmad@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Syed Kalim Hyder Bukhari Visiting Faculty
Email skhbukhari@iba.edu.pk
Syed Wiqar Hussain Visiting Faculty
Dr. Zeeshan Atiq Visiting Faculty
Email zatique@iba.edu.pk
Zia Ur Rahman Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Dr. Zulfiqar Hyder Visiting Faculty
Email zhyder@iba.edu.pk